Got Stress?

I do. I do in a BIG way. I can’t even begin to tell you that would make you fully understand, but today was the first time I actually thought of ending my Phase 2/Round 2. I will be surprised if I make it the full 45 days this time around.

I had a stress induced panic attack today that I haven’t had in years. It was related to our home on the market and the lack of professionalism with my real estate agent. I have no words right now. It would take many paragraphs to explain the full story and I have no energy left for that. I will give you the link to a video on it though. Enjoy my personal meltdown. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eZ_D8r_VN4E

Leave a Reply

